UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE 2018 FINAL Real Madrid vs Liverpool LIVE STREAM

Champions League Final Live Stream
- Real Madrid vs Liverpool -
  • Match Details :
League: UEFA Champions League
Matchweek: The Final
Stadium: Olympic Stadium (Kiev/Ukraine)
Date: Saturday, 26 May 2018
Time: 16:45 (UTC) / 19:45 (Paris) / 21:45 (Doha) / 11:45 (Washington) / 22:15 (New Delhi)  
  • Stats-Last 4 Matches :
04-11-2014: REA 1-0 LIV
22-10-2014: LIV 0-3 REA
10-03-2009: LIV 4-0 REA
25-02-2009: REA 0-1 LIV
*REA won: 50% (2/4)
*REA-LIV drew: 0% (0/4)
*LIV won: 50% (2/4)

Live Stream Links : (Please skip the ad of 5 seconds)
Mhttp://corneey.com/wGP3hM *English
http://corneey.com/wGP3Ky *Spanish
http://corneey.com/wGP36e *French
http://corneey.com/wGP4nB *German
http://corneey.com/wGP5bi *Arabic

-Stats Credits : Whoscored.com

Comments